Ask your questionclose
* - Required fields

iVF Riga Clinic Opening hours on Holidays

Dear patients! We want to inform you about changes in iVF Riga Clinic opening hours on holidays:

Wed 24 Dec

Thur 25 Dec

Fri 26 Dec

Sat 27 Dec

Sun 28 Dec

Closed
Mon 29 Dec
Tue 30 Dec
9:00-17:00

Wed 31 Dec

Thur 1 Jan 2015

Fri 2 Jan 2015

Sat 3 Jan 2015

Sun 4 Jan 2015

Closed

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!


Back
Contact our patient's coordinators!
Zita Gaidule
Zita Gaidule
Contact!
Marina Valetko
Marina Valetko
Contact!
Jelena Silkalna
Jelena Silkalna
Contact!

Social icons
Call